torrie's travels

WHERE WILL I GO NEXT?

I’m writing from the bus! October 3, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — Torrie Schneider @ 6:26 am

Hello, friends! I’m back in Ireland and I’m so excited. I am on the bus between the airport and the city center. The first time I came 4 years ago there was no wifi on this. Yay technology!

I am so glad to be back and looking forward to three things (thanks to Jaime for asking me last weekend what I was looking forward to most): 1) seeing parts of the country I’ve never seen before; 2) seeing my friend James again; 3) and introducing my favorite place on earth to two newbies! I know it’s probably a stretch to ask that they love it as much as I do (that’s a Herculean task), so I hope they love it half as much! 

I will blog as much as I can (I.e. As often as I have time and wifi!). 

 

Leave a Reply

