torrie's travels

WHERE WILL I GO NEXT?

Photos February 13, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Torrie Schneider @ 11:24 am

For those of you who didn’t get a New Year’s card in the mail (or for those who may have misplaced it, ahem), here is a sampling of photos.  At least one photo from each city.  I am still editing photos from the trip, which is an incredibly daunting task.  I’m not sure yet how I am going to post them (besides to Facebook). I know not everyone on Facebook, so I will see what I can do so that some are also available here.  Eventually!  For now, enjoy these!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130458863@N06/

 

Leave a Reply

