torrie's travels

WHERE WILL I GO NEXT?

Denver November 28, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Torrie Schneider @ 5:54 pm

Well, I haven’t uploaded the last sample of Ireland photos yet. But I will! Right now I am sitting in the airport waiting to fly to Denver. I have so many friends in CO and haven’t been there for 3 years! Needless to say, I’m excited! My social calendar is full and I can’t wait

It was a weird feeling coming to the airport today, though. The last time I was here was returning from Ireland. I can’t believe it’s been 2.5 months. Time flies. How I wish I was traveling back to Ireland today! Some day!

This trip will be full of seeing people, but unfortunately maybe not much hiking and stuff. We’ll see!

 

Leave a Reply

